• Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

#1 clemenswonderworks

clemenswonderworks

Film Critic

• Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 25 June 2010 - 04:47 PM

Hello all.I really want to ask MS if they can come out with a hi-action pack like for moves like jumping,fighting ect.I am new to MS I'm 20 years old and I have been making anime cartoons and I can make a lot of good action films cuz I do the drawing, but I would like to see what I can do with MS.So plz think about this I like MS more then Iclone cuz it works much faster, but I have to say right now Iclone has more packs that work in that issue so plz keep me here at MS cuz I really like what you all are doing so anyone who could reply to this would make my day thanks.

#2 lucindamc123

lucindamc123

Master Director

• Pioneers
  • 9177 posts

Posted 25 June 2010 - 10:36 PM

There are a lot of action packs. Look at the criminals and Law and Order pack and the Vampire pack just to name two of them. Each content pack also comes with animations. They have had fighting that came out with the base pack way back.

Oh where can we see the anime you have made. I looked you up as Clemenswonderworks but didn't find anything.

#3 willshetterly

willshetterly

Master Director

• Pioneers
  • 1356 posts

Posted 26 June 2010 - 07:11 PM

To be fair, Moviestorm needs more action (and dance) animations. People should be able to choreograph fairly complex fights. At the very least, we should have the basic punches, blocks, and kicks that most martial artists learn in their first six months. And it would be nice to be able to pick a starting and ending point for more natural-looking jumps than the vampire jump. (Which is not to knock the vampire jump! It's a great jump to have in the repertoire.)

#4 clemenswonderworks

clemenswonderworks

Film Critic

• Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 29 June 2010 - 03:43 PM

QUOTE (clemenswonderworks @ Jun 25 2010, 04:47 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>