Reply to this topicStart new topic
Posture > Crouch
 
baba1711
post Apr 16 2012, 12:15 PM
Post #1


Film Critic


Group: Members
Posts: 12
Joined: 25-February 09
Member No.: 4,384



I switched to version 1.5.2 and I no longer function to squat or kneel either a man or a woman very strange.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ben_S
post Apr 16 2012, 1:18 PM
Post #2


Master Director
Group Icon

Group: Administrators
Posts: 4,466
Joined: 18-January 07
Member No.: 116



Is this just happening in your specific movie that you are working on, or does the problem happen if you start a new movie?

If it is the movie, then I would be interested in seeing that movie's saved files, to work out what is going wrong (and hopefully fix it). If it is a general problem, seeing the log.txt from when it happens might help things.


--------------------
Ben Sanders
Moviestorm Ltd
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
baba1711
post Apr 16 2012, 2:48 PM
Post #3


Film Critic


Group: Members
Posts: 12
Joined: 25-February 09
Member No.: 4,384



QUOTE (Ben_S @ Apr 16 2012, 01:18 PM) *
Is this just happening in your specific movie that you are working on, or does the problem happen if you start a new movie?

If it is the movie, then I would be interested in seeing that movie's saved files, to work out what is going wrong (and hopefully fix it). If it is a general problem, seeing the log.txt from when it happens might help things.




when I start a new movie?

log.txt


Attached File(s)
Attached File  moviestormlog.txt ( 14.26K ) Number of downloads: 2
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ben_S
post Apr 16 2012, 3:57 PM
Post #4


Master Director
Group Icon

Group: Administrators
Posts: 4,466
Joined: 18-January 07
Member No.: 116



So, is it broken even in a new movie then?


--------------------
Ben Sanders
Moviestorm Ltd
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kv
post Apr 16 2012, 4:31 PM
Post #5


Master Director
Group Icon

Group: Pioneers
Posts: 1,940
Joined: 10-August 09
Member No.: 5,849



Interesting, it works fine on mine and I have used it in the film I am currently working on.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
baba1711
post Apr 16 2012, 5:30 PM
Post #6


Film Critic


Group: Members
Posts: 12
Joined: 25-February 09
Member No.: 4,384



I tried with a film loaded with a new same with different scene and still nothing.
Attached File(s)
Attached File  moviestormlog.txt ( 14.26K ) Number of downloads: 3
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ben_S
post Apr 17 2012, 10:09 AM
Post #7


Master Director
Group Icon

Group: Administrators
Posts: 4,466
Joined: 18-January 07
Member No.: 116



The log isnt showing anything as a problem.

Are the actions shown in the ring menu, or on the posture menu?
Do you select them, and then they dont work, or are they just not there to be selected anymore?

Is your 1.5.2 install a different install from before? If so, you may be missing addons that you had in your old install.


--------------------
Ben Sanders
Moviestorm Ltd
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: